2024-25 FYRA Board

Please find below a list of the 2023-24 FYRA Board Members. If you have any questions feel free to reach out to the appropriate board member, or contact the FYRA directly via email

  • President - Mike Walker
  • Vice President - Jason Hoyt
  • Past President - Scott Gullison
  • Director of Athlete Development - Brad Jenkins
  • Director of Promotion and Retention - Stacey Russell
  • Director of Managers - Shawn Johnson
  • Member at Large - Jeff Callaghan
  • Director of Goalie Development - Dennie Pope
  • Director of Coaching Development - Michael Caissie
  • Director of Operations - Quinn DeLong
  • Director of Officials - Dominic Donelle
  • Treasurer - Jessica Richard
  • Secretary - Christine Bernard
  • Player Representatives - Lauren McLeod & Marlee Rickard
  • Registrar - Victoria Hitchcock 

Please click here for the 2023 AGM Minutes

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information