U10 - Battlestars (Henderson)



Staff

Name Position Contact
Jamie Henderson Head Coach jamie.henderson2@nbed.nb.ca
Jolene Callaghan Assistant Coach jolene.callaghan@gmail.com
Amy Neal Assistant Coach amy.neal@nbed.nb.ca
Shawn Johnson Manager nsjohnson@bellaliant.net
Erin Gallagher Manager erin.gallagher@nbed.nb.ca
Jason Bugden Asst. Coach jason@compassorthoinc.com
Jason Haines Assistant Coach haines.s.jason@gmail.com

Upcoming Events


Dec. 03, 2022 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Christmas Party
Park street school gymnasium

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


Battlestars (Henderson) @ Dieppe #2

Sat, Dec. 17, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

UNIplex - Co-op


Battlestars (Henderson) @ Memramcook

Sat, Dec. 17, 2022 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Arena Eugene LeBlanc


Riverview @ Battlestars (Henderson)

Sun, Dec. 18, 2022 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Lady Beaverbrook Rink


Battlestars (Henderson) @ SCP #2

Sat, Feb. 11, 2023 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Festival Arena


Battlestars (Henderson) @ Moncton #2

Sat, Feb. 11, 2023 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM

Superior Propane Center/Rink C


Upcoming Practices


Willie ORee Place/Sheet 1

Wed, Nov. 30, 2022 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM

All 3 Teams


Willie ORee Place/Sheet 1

Sat, Dec. 03, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

1/2 Ice with Team Meiers


Willie ORee Place/Sheet 1

Wed, Dec. 07, 2022 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM

All 3 Teams


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information